Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart – Brian Mcknight

Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart – Brian Mcknight

I remember days and nights were never cold
Had you in my life, I had you there to hold
And I remember love warm as a summer day
But I lost you
And I lost my way
Now I’m in the rain
Begging you please, please

Baby, won’t you show me the way back to your heart
Let me see a sign to know if I’m close or far
Lead me back to the road
That leads back to your arms

Every night another lonely street
I walk down alone
Searching for a light
Your light to lead me home
Leave a candle in the window
And let it shine for me
Take my hand and take these tears away
I can’t take the pain
I’m on my knees begging you please

[Chorus]

Take my hand
Take me in your arms
I’m out in the dark

Down on my knees, begging you please
[Chorus]

curcol :  kata orang ini lagu yg paling romatis :), bener ga siyy…SALAHHH!!!, yang bener ini lagu paling 3x romantis sedunia 😀

Categories: love songs, Music | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

